Our Team

LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE/ Grade EMAIL Extension
Amador Carmen Principal camador@schools.nyc.gov 1231
Rabinowitz Evan Assistant Principal erabinowitz@schools.nyc.gov 2144
Houston Audrey Assistant Principal ahousto@schools.nyc.gov 3141
Dobin Brett Guidance bdobin@schools.nyc.gov 1201
Berkun Victoria Social Worker vberkun2@schools.nyc.gov 3253
Dorville Angie Social Worker adorville2@schools.nyc.gov 1202
Gbenidio Dolores School Psychogist Dgbenidio@schools.nyc.gov 3254
Barrow Marletta Parent Coordinator mbarrow22@schools.nyc.gov 1202
Anastasio Jane Secretary janastasio2@schools.nyc.gov 1233
Sarnelli JoAnn Secretary jarmetta2@schools.nyc.gov 1231
Thomson Barbara Secretary bthomson@schools.nyc.gov 1232
Robbins Jillian Teacher 6&7th Grade jrobbins6@schools.nyc.gov
Harel Aaron Teacher 6th Grade aharel@schools.nyc.gov
Velic Jennifer Teacher 6th Grade jvelic@schools.nyc.gov
Goldberg Shari Teacher 6th Grade skantorgoldberg@schools.nyc.gov
Harris Rachel Teacher 6th Grade rharris30@schools.nyc.gov
Jean Kathlise Teacher 6th Grade kjean5@schools.nyc.gov
Kaddah Rema Teacher 6th Grade rkaddah@schools.nyc.gov
Mestecky Kristine Teacher 6th Grade ksullivan10@schools.nyc.gov
Wind Stefan Teacher 6th Grade swind@schools.nyc.gov
Gjonbalaj Egzon Teacher 7th Grade egjonbalaj@schools.nyc.gov
Sullivan Michelle Teacher 7th Grade msullivan15@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Kristine Ann Teacher 7th Grade kperez25@schools.nyc.gov
Miller Julia Teacher 7th Grade jmiller86@schools.nyc.gov
O’Byrne Kim Teacher 7th Grade kobyrne@schools.nyc.gov
Olivieri Eric Teacher 7th Grade eolivieri2@schools.nyc.gov
Schaefer Stephanie Teacher 7th Grade sschaefer5@schools.nyc.gov
Azarow Jennifer Teacher 8th Grade jazarow22@schools.nyc.gov
Cymbalist Marissa Teacher 8th Grade mcymbalist@schools.nyc.gov
DiGianni William Teacher 8th Grade wdigianni@schools.nyc.gov
Lupo Veronica Teacher 8th Grade vlupo2@schools.nyc.gov
Marmol Antonia Teacher 8th Grade amormal2@schools.nyc.gov
Messina Carol Teacher 8th Grade cmessina@schools.nyc.gov
Schultz Barbara Teacher 8th Grade bschulz@schools.nyc.gov
Stanley-Baker Tokappi Teacher 8th Grade tstanleybaker@schools.nyc.gov
Tsao Michael Teacher 8th Grade mtsao@schools.nyc.gov
Aduroja Ronke Teacher aparkinson@schools.nyc.gov
Caggiano Mario Teacher raduroja@schools.nyc.gov
Duclosel Jean Rony Teacher mcaggiano2@schools.nyc.gov
Fares Mohammad Teacher jduclos@schools.nyc.gov
Harvey Raymond Teacher mfares@schools.nyc.gov
Inovlotska Fay Teacher rharvey2@schools.nyc.gov
Khan Lubna Teacher finovlotska@schools.nyc.gov
Parkinson Andrea Teacher lkhan4@schools.nyc.gov
Sautel Edward Teacher esautel@schools.nyc.gov
Simmons-Roslak Deborah Teacher dsimmonsroslak@schools.nyc.gov
Treyger Olga Teacher otreyger@schools.nyc.gov
Wohl Alison Teacher awohl@schools.nyc.gov
Tancreto Lori D75 Teacher ltancreto2@schools.nyc.gov 1701
Beckhusen Nancy Para nbeckhusen@schools.nyc.gov
Belvin Elijah Para ebelvin@schools.nyc.gov
Bibi Asia Para abibi3@schools.nyc.gov
Felix Clarissa Para cfelix@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Jennifer Para jhernandez66@schools.nyc.gov
Nathanson Jan Para jnathanson@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz Rosemarie Para rortiz991@schools.nyc.gov
Powell Eugenia Para epowell8@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Gloria Para gsoto5@schools.nyc.gov
Stompanato Angela Para astompanato@schools.nyc.gov
Zelka Valbona Para vzelka@schools.nyc.gov
Battaglia Jessica OT jbattaglia7@schools.nyc.gov
Chung Pui OT pchung4@schools.nyc.gov
Demidenko Svetlana OT sdemide@schools.nyc.gov
Korrol Olena Speech okopylenkokorrol@schools.nyc.gov
Shepps Dora Family Worker dshepps@schools.nyc.gov 1234/1462
Disanto Angela Aide adisanto2@schools.nyc.gov 1661
Debra Fernandez Aide dfernandez16@schools.nyc.gov 1151
Perfetto Fran Aide fran2425@icloud.com 1441
Williams Armando Aide awilliams106@schools.nyc.gov 1151
Witt Sheila Aide
Berman Zoya School Nurse 1521
Barber Irina School Nurse 1521
en_USEnglish
es_ESSpanish en_USEnglish