Our Team

Last  First Section extension EMAIL
Bailey Shanesha Principal I.A. 1231  Swhitebailey@schools.nyc.gov
Durant Dakota Assistant Principal I.A. 3141 ddurant7@schools.nyc.gov
Rabinowitz Evan Assistant Principal 2144 erabinowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Dobin Brett Guidance 1201 bdobin@schools.nyc.gov
Dorville Angie Social Worker 1202 adorville2@schools.nyc.gov
Anastasio Jane  Secretary 1231 janastasio2@schools.nyc.gov
Thomson Barbara Secretary 1232 Bthomson@schools.nyc.gov
Patella Nicole Secretary 1233 NPatella2@schools.nyc.gov
Barrow Marletta Parent Coordinator 1202 mbarrow22@schools.nyc.gov
Aduroja Ronke Teacher raduroja@schools.nyc.gov
Beckhusen Nancy  Paraprofessional nbeckhusen@schools.nyc.gov
Bibi Asia Paraprofessional abibi3@schools.nyc.gov
Caggiano Mario Teacher mcaggiano2@schools.nyc.gov
Cymbalist Marissa Teacher mcymbalist@schools.nyc.gov
DiGianni William Teacher wdigianni@schools.nyc.gov
Duclosel Jean Rony Teacher   jduclos@schools.nyc.gov
Fares Mohammad Teacher mfares@schools.nyc.gov
Fitoussi Ronite Teacher Rfitoussi@schools.nyc.gov
Gjonbalaj Egzon Teacher egjonbalaj@schools.nyc.gov
Gogishvili Esma Teacher egogishvili@schools.nyc.gov
Harris Rachel  Teacher rharris30@schools.nyc.gov
Harvey Raymond Teacher rharvey2@schools.nyc.gov
Inovlotska Fay Teacher finovlotska@schools.nyc.gov
Jean Kathlise Teacher kjean5@schools.nyc.gov
Khan Lubna Teacher lkhan4@schools.nyc.gov
Korrol Olena Teacher – Speech   okopylenkokorrol@schools.nyc.gov
Lamourt Jamie Teacher  Jlamourt@schools.nyc.gov
Marmol Antonia Teacher amormal2@schools.nyc.gov
Miller Julia Teacher jmiller86@schools.nyc.gov
Montag Seth Teacher SMontag2@schools.nyc.gov
Nathanson Jan  Paraprofessional jnathanson@schools.nyc.gov
Olivieri Eric Teacher eolivieri2@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz Rosemarie  Para rortiz991@schools.nyc.gov
Parkinson Andrea Teacher aparkinson@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Kristine Anne Teacher   kperez25@schools.nyc.gov
Robbins Jillian  Teacher jrobbins6@schools.nyc.gov
Schulz Barbara Teacher bschulz@schools.nyc.gov
SimmonsRoslak Deborah Teacher dsimmonsroslak@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Gloria Paraprofessional gsoto5@schools.nyc.gov
StanleyBaker Tokappi Teacher tstanleybaker@schools.nyc.gov
Stompanato Angela  Paraprofessional   astompanato@schools.nyc.gov
Treyger Olga  Teacher otreyger@schools.nyc.gov
Tsao Michael Teacher mtsao@schools.nyc.gov
Velic Jennifer Teacher – Special Needs jvelic@schools.nyc.gov
Wind Stefan Teacher swind@schools.nyc.gov
Wohl Alison Teacher   Awohl@schools.nyc.gov
Zelka Valbona Paraprofessional   vzelka@schools.nyc.gov
         
Atiek Dieaa School Aide   DAtiek@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez Debra School Aide – SUPV DFernandez16@schools.nyc.gov
Shepps Dora Family Worker dshepps@schools.nyc.gov
Zoya Berman School Nurse 1521 zberman@health.nyc.gov
Irina Barber School Nurse 1521 Ibarber@health.nyc.gov
en_USEnglish
es_ESSpanish en_USEnglish