Our Team

Last  First Section EMAIL Phone Extension
Amador Carmen Principal  camador@schools.nyc.gov 1230
Anastasio Jane  Secretary janastasio2@schools.nyc.gov 1231
Barrow Marletta PC mbarrow22@schools.nyc.gov 1201
Beckhusen Nancy  Para nbeckhusen@schools.nyc.gov
Belvin Elijah Para ebelvin@schools.nyc.gov
Berkun Victoria Social Worker vberkun2@schools.nyc.gov
Bibi Asia Para abibi3@schools.nyc.gov
Caggiano Mario Teacher mcaggiano2@schools.nyc.gov
Chung Pui  OT pchung4@schools.nyc.gov
D’alessandro Jacqueline Para D75 jdalessandro2@schools.nyc.gov
Cymbalist Marissa Teacher mcymbalist@schools.nyc.gov
DiGianni William Teacher wdigianni@schools.nyc.gov
Dobin Brett Guidance bdobin@schools.nyc.gov 1201
Dorville Angie Guidance adorville2@schools.nyc.gov 1202
Duclosel Jean Rony Teacher jduclos@schools.nyc.gov
Fares Mohammad Teacher mfares@schools.nyc.gov
Felix Clarissa Para cfelix@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez Debra Aide dfernandez16@schools.nyc.gov 1151
Fitoussi Ronite Teacher rfitoussi@schools.nyc.gov
Gbenedio Dolores School Psych Dgbenidio@schools.nyc.gov
Gjonbalaj Egzon Teacher egjonbalaj@schools.nyc.gov
Goldberg Shari Teacher skantorgoldberg@schools.nyc.gov
Harris Rachel  Teacher rharris30@schools.nyc.gov
Harvey Raymond Teacher rharvey2@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Jennifer Para jhernandez66@schools.nyc.gov
Houston Audrey AP ahousto@schools.nyc.gov 3141
Inovlotska Fay Teacher finovlotska@schools.nyc.gov
Jean Kathlise Teacher kjean5@schools.nyc.gov
Kaddah Rema Teacher rkaddah@schools.nyc.gov
Khan Lubna Teacher lkhan4@schools.nyc.gov
Korrol Olena Speech okopylenkokorrol@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Tommy SUB tlin5@schools.nyc.gov
Lupo Veronica  Teacher vlupo2@schools.nyc.gov
Marmol Antonia Teacher amormal2@schools.nyc.gov
Mestecky(Sullivan Kristine  Teacher ksullivan10@schools.nyc.gov
Miller Julia Teacher jmiller86@schools.nyc.gov
Nathanson Jan  Para jnathanson@schools.nyc.gov
Olivieri Eric Teacher eolivieri2@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz Rosemarie  Para rortiz991@schools.nyc.gov
Parkinson Andrea Teacher aparkinson@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Kristine Anne Teacher kperez25@schools.nyc.gov
Powell Eugenia  Para epowell8@schools.nyc.gov
Rabinowitz Evan AP erabinowitz@schools.nyc.gov 2144
Robbins Jillian  Teacher jrobbins6@schools.nyc.gov
Ronke Adouroja Teacher raduroja@schools.nyc.gov
Sautel Edward Teacher esautel@schools.nyc.gov
Schultz Barbara Teacher bschulz@schools.nyc.gov
Shepps Dora Family Assistant dshepps@schools.nyc.gov
SimmonsRosalk Deborah Teacher dsimmonsroslak@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Gloria Para gsoto5@schools.nyc.gov
StanleyBaker Tokappi Teacher tstanleybaker@schools.nyc.gov
Stompanato Angela  Para astompanato@schools.nyc.gov
Sullivan Michelle Coach msullivan15@schools.nyc.gov
Tancreto Lori D75 ltancreto2@schools.nyc.gov
Tang Jasmine SUB jtang16@schools.nyc.gov
Thomson Barbara Secretary bthomson@schools.nyc.gov 1233
Treyger Olga  Teacher otreyger@schools.nyc.gov
Tsao Michael Teacher mtsao@schools.nyc.gov
Velic Jennifer Sp Needs jvelic@schools.nyc.gov
Wind Stefan Teacher swind@schools.nyc.gov
Wohl Alison Teacher awohl@schools.nyc.gov
Zelka Valbona Para vzelka@schools.nyc.gov
en_USEnglish
es_ESSpanish en_USEnglish