Nuestro equipo

Last  First Section extension CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Bailey Shanesha Principal I.A. 1231  Swhitebailey@schools.nyc.gov
Durant Dakota Assistant Principal I.A. 3141 ddurant7@schools.nyc.gov
Rabinowitz Evan Asistente principal 2144 erabinowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Dobin Brett Guia 1201 bdobin@schools.nyc.gov
Dorville Angie Trabajador social 1202 adorville2@schools.nyc.gov
Anastasio Jane  Secretario 1231 janastasio2@schools.nyc.gov
Thomson Bárbara Secretario 1232 Bthomson@schools.nyc.gov
Patella Nicole Secretario 1233 NPatella2@schools.nyc.gov
Carretilla Marletta Coordinador de padres 1202 mbarrow22@schools.nyc.gov
Aduroja Ronke Profesor raduroja@schools.nyc.gov
Beckhusen Nancy  Paraprofessional nbeckhusen@schools.nyc.gov
Bibi Asia Paraprofessional abibi3@schools.nyc.gov
Caggiano Mario Profesor mcaggiano2@schools.nyc.gov
Platilista Marissa Profesor mcymbalist@schools.nyc.gov
DiGianni Guillermo Profesor wdigianni@schools.nyc.gov
Duclosel Jean Rony Profesor   jduclos@schools.nyc.gov
Tarifas Mohammad Profesor mfares@schools.nyc.gov
Fitoussi Ronite Profesor Rfitoussi@schools.nyc.gov
Gjonbalaj Egzon Profesor egjonbalaj@schools.nyc.gov
Gogishvili Esma Profesor egogishvili@schools.nyc.gov
Harris Raquel  Profesor rharris30@schools.nyc.gov
Harvey Raymond Profesor rharvey2@schools.nyc.gov
Inovlotska Meter Profesor finovlotska@schools.nyc.gov
Vaquero Kathlise Profesor kjean5@schools.nyc.gov
Kan Lubna Profesor lkhan4@schools.nyc.gov
Korrol Olena Teacher – Speech   okopylenkokorrol@schools.nyc.gov
Lamourt Jamie Profesor  Jlamourt@schools.nyc.gov
Marmol Antonia Profesor amormal2@schools.nyc.gov
Molinero Julia Profesor jmiller86@schools.nyc.gov
Montag Seth Profesor SMontag2@schools.nyc.gov
Nathanson ene  Paraprofessional jnathanson@schools.nyc.gov
Olivieri Eric Profesor eolivieri2@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz Rosemarie  Paraca rortiz991@schools.nyc.gov
Parkinson Andrea Profesor aparkinson@schools.nyc.gov
Pérez Kristine Anne Profesor   kperez25@schools.nyc.gov
Robbins Jillian  Profesor jrobbins6@schools.nyc.gov
Schulz Bárbara Profesor bschulz@schools.nyc.gov
SimmonsRoslak Débora Profesor dsimmonsroslak@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Gloria Paraprofessional gsoto5@schools.nyc.gov
StanleyBaker Tokappi Profesor tstanleybaker@schools.nyc.gov
Stompanato Ángela  Paraprofessional   astompanato@schools.nyc.gov
Treyger Olga  Profesor otreyger@schools.nyc.gov
Tsao Miguel Profesor mtsao@schools.nyc.gov
Velic Jennifer Teacher – Special Needs jvelic@schools.nyc.gov
Viento Stefan Profesor swind@schools.nyc.gov
Wohl Alison Profesor   Awohl@schools.nyc.gov
Zelka Valbona Paraprofessional   vzelka@schools.nyc.gov
         
Atiek Dieaa School Aide   DAtiek@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez Debra School Aide – SUPV DFernandez16@schools.nyc.gov
Shepps Dora Trabajador familiar dshepps@schools.nyc.gov
Zoya Berman Enfermera de la escuela 1521 zberman@health.nyc.gov
Irina Barbero Enfermera de la escuela 1521 Ibarber@health.nyc.gov
es_ESSpanish
en_USEnglish es_ESSpanish