Nuestro equipo

APELLIDO NOMBRE DE PILA ROL / Grado CORREO ELECTRÓNICO Extensión
Amador Carmen Principal camador@schools.nyc.gov 1231
Rabinowitz Evan Asistente principal erabinowitz@schools.nyc.gov 2144
Houston Audrey Asistente principal ahousto@schools.nyc.gov 3141
Dobin Brett Guia bdobin@schools.nyc.gov 1201
Berkun Victoria Trabajador social vberkun2@schools.nyc.gov 3253
Dorville Angie Trabajador social adorville2@schools.nyc.gov 1202
Gbenidio Dolores Psicogista escolar Dgbenidio@schools.nyc.gov 3254
Carretilla Marletta Coordinador de padres mbarrow22@schools.nyc.gov 1202
Anastasio Jane Secretario janastasio2@schools.nyc.gov 1233
Sarnelli JoAnn Secretario jarmetta2@schools.nyc.gov 1231
Thomson Bárbara Secretario bthomson@schools.nyc.gov 1232
Robbins Jillian Maestra 6 ° y 7 ° grado jrobbins6@schools.nyc.gov
Harel Aaron Maestra 6to Grado aharel@schools.nyc.gov
Velic Jennifer Maestra 6to Grado jvelic@schools.nyc.gov
Goldberg Shari Maestra 6to Grado skantorgoldberg@schools.nyc.gov
Harris Raquel Maestra 6to Grado rharris30@schools.nyc.gov
Vaquero Kathlise Maestra 6to Grado kjean5@schools.nyc.gov
Kaddah Rema Maestra 6to Grado rkaddah@schools.nyc.gov
Mestecky Kristine Maestra 6to Grado ksullivan10@schools.nyc.gov
Viento Stefan Maestra 6to Grado swind@schools.nyc.gov
Gjonbalaj Egzon Maestro de 7mo grado egjonbalaj@schools.nyc.gov
Sullivan Michelle Maestro de 7mo grado msullivan15@schools.nyc.gov
Pérez Kristine Ann Maestro de 7mo grado kperez25@schools.nyc.gov
Molinero Julia Maestro de 7mo grado jmiller86@schools.nyc.gov
O'Byrne Kim Maestro de 7mo grado kobyrne@schools.nyc.gov
Olivieri Eric Maestro de 7mo grado eolivieri2@schools.nyc.gov
Schaefer Stephanie Maestro de 7mo grado sschaefer5@schools.nyc.gov
Azarow Jennifer Maestra 8vo Grado jazarow22@schools.nyc.gov
Platilista Marissa Maestra 8vo Grado mcymbalist@schools.nyc.gov
DiGianni Guillermo Maestra 8vo Grado wdigianni@schools.nyc.gov
Lupo Verónica Maestra 8vo Grado vlupo2@schools.nyc.gov
Marmol Antonia Maestra 8vo Grado amormal2@schools.nyc.gov
Messina Villancico Maestra 8vo Grado cmessina@schools.nyc.gov
Schultz Bárbara Maestra 8vo Grado bschulz@schools.nyc.gov
Stanley-Baker Tokappi Maestra 8vo Grado tstanleybaker@schools.nyc.gov
Tsao Miguel Maestra 8vo Grado mtsao@schools.nyc.gov
Aduroja Ronke Profesor aparkinson@schools.nyc.gov
Caggiano Mario Profesor raduroja@schools.nyc.gov
Duclosel Jean Rony Profesor mcaggiano2@schools.nyc.gov
Tarifas Mohammad Profesor jduclos@schools.nyc.gov
Harvey Raymond Profesor mfares@schools.nyc.gov
Inovlotska Meter Profesor rharvey2@schools.nyc.gov
Kan Lubna Profesor finovlotska@schools.nyc.gov
Parkinson Andrea Profesor lkhan4@schools.nyc.gov
Sautel Eduardo Profesor esautel@schools.nyc.gov
Simmons-Roslak Débora Profesor dsimmonsroslak@schools.nyc.gov
Treyger Olga Profesor otreyger@schools.nyc.gov
Wohl Alison Profesor awohl@schools.nyc.gov
Tancreto Lori Profesor D75 ltancreto2@schools.nyc.gov 1701
Beckhusen Nancy Paraca nbeckhusen@schools.nyc.gov
Belvin Elías Paraca ebelvin@schools.nyc.gov
Bibi Asia Paraca abibi3@schools.nyc.gov
Felix Clarissa Paraca cfelix@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Jennifer Paraca jhernandez66@schools.nyc.gov
Nathanson ene Paraca jnathanson@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz Rosemarie Paraca rortiz991@schools.nyc.gov
Powell Eugenia Paraca epowell8@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Gloria Paraca gsoto5@schools.nyc.gov
Stompanato Ángela Paraca astompanato@schools.nyc.gov
Zelka Valbona Paraca vzelka@schools.nyc.gov
Battaglia Jessica Antiguo Testamento jbattaglia7@schools.nyc.gov
Chung Pui Antiguo Testamento pchung4@schools.nyc.gov
Demidenko Svetlana Antiguo Testamento sdemide@schools.nyc.gov
Korrol Olena Habla okopylenkokorrol@schools.nyc.gov
Shepps Dora Trabajador familiar dshepps@schools.nyc.gov 1234/1462
Disanto Ángela Ayudante adisanto2@schools.nyc.gov 1661
Debra Fernandez Ayudante dfernandez16@schools.nyc.gov 1151
Perfetto Fran Ayudante fran2425@icloud.com 1441
Williams Armando Ayudante awilliams106@schools.nyc.gov 1151
Witt Sheila Ayudante
Berman Zoya Enfermera de la escuela 1521
Barbero Irina Enfermera de la escuela 1521
es_ESSpanish
en_USEnglish es_ESSpanish