Nuestro equipo

Last  First Section CORREO ELECTRÓNICO Phone Extension
Amador Carmen Principal  camador@schools.nyc.gov 1230
Anastasio Jane  Secretario janastasio2@schools.nyc.gov 1231
Carretilla Marletta PC mbarrow22@schools.nyc.gov 1201
Beckhusen Nancy  Paraca nbeckhusen@schools.nyc.gov
Belvin Elías Paraca ebelvin@schools.nyc.gov
Berkun Victoria Trabajador social vberkun2@schools.nyc.gov
Bibi Asia Paraca abibi3@schools.nyc.gov
Caggiano Mario Profesor mcaggiano2@schools.nyc.gov
Chung Pui  Antiguo Testamento pchung4@schools.nyc.gov
D’alessandro Jacqueline Para D75 jdalessandro2@schools.nyc.gov
Platilista Marissa Profesor mcymbalist@schools.nyc.gov
DiGianni Guillermo Profesor wdigianni@schools.nyc.gov
Dobin Brett Guia bdobin@schools.nyc.gov 1201
Dorville Angie Guia adorville2@schools.nyc.gov 1202
Duclosel Jean Rony Profesor jduclos@schools.nyc.gov
Tarifas Mohammad Profesor mfares@schools.nyc.gov
Felix Clarissa Paraca cfelix@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez Debra Ayudante dfernandez16@schools.nyc.gov 1151
Fitoussi Ronite Profesor rfitoussi@schools.nyc.gov
Gbenedio Dolores School Psych Dgbenidio@schools.nyc.gov
Gjonbalaj Egzon Profesor egjonbalaj@schools.nyc.gov
Goldberg Shari Profesor skantorgoldberg@schools.nyc.gov
Harris Raquel  Profesor rharris30@schools.nyc.gov
Harvey Raymond Profesor rharvey2@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Jennifer Paraca jhernandez66@schools.nyc.gov
Houston Audrey AP ahousto@schools.nyc.gov 3141
Inovlotska Meter Profesor finovlotska@schools.nyc.gov
Vaquero Kathlise Profesor kjean5@schools.nyc.gov
Kaddah Rema Profesor rkaddah@schools.nyc.gov
Kan Lubna Profesor lkhan4@schools.nyc.gov
Korrol Olena Habla okopylenkokorrol@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Tommy SUB tlin5@schools.nyc.gov
Lupo Verónica  Profesor vlupo2@schools.nyc.gov
Marmol Antonia Profesor amormal2@schools.nyc.gov
Mestecky(Sullivan Kristine  Profesor ksullivan10@schools.nyc.gov
Molinero Julia Profesor jmiller86@schools.nyc.gov
Nathanson ene  Paraca jnathanson@schools.nyc.gov
Olivieri Eric Profesor eolivieri2@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz Rosemarie  Paraca rortiz991@schools.nyc.gov
Parkinson Andrea Profesor aparkinson@schools.nyc.gov
Pérez Kristine Anne Profesor kperez25@schools.nyc.gov
Powell Eugenia  Paraca epowell8@schools.nyc.gov
Rabinowitz Evan AP erabinowitz@schools.nyc.gov 2144
Robbins Jillian  Profesor jrobbins6@schools.nyc.gov
Ronke Adouroja Profesor raduroja@schools.nyc.gov
Sautel Eduardo Profesor esautel@schools.nyc.gov
Schultz Bárbara Profesor bschulz@schools.nyc.gov
Shepps Dora Family Assistant dshepps@schools.nyc.gov
SimmonsRosalk Débora Profesor dsimmonsroslak@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Gloria Paraca gsoto5@schools.nyc.gov
StanleyBaker Tokappi Profesor tstanleybaker@schools.nyc.gov
Stompanato Ángela  Paraca astompanato@schools.nyc.gov
Sullivan Michelle Entrenador msullivan15@schools.nyc.gov
Tancreto Lori D75 ltancreto2@schools.nyc.gov
Tang Jasmine SUB jtang16@schools.nyc.gov
Thomson Bárbara Secretario bthomson@schools.nyc.gov 1233
Treyger Olga  Profesor otreyger@schools.nyc.gov
Tsao Miguel Profesor mtsao@schools.nyc.gov
Velic Jennifer Sp Needs jvelic@schools.nyc.gov
Viento Stefan Profesor swind@schools.nyc.gov
Wohl Alison Profesor awohl@schools.nyc.gov
Zelka Valbona Paraca vzelka@schools.nyc.gov
es_ESSpanish
en_USEnglish es_ESSpanish